89 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdulrahman Alqazzaz
Department of Translation, University of Mosul.
Mosul, Nainawa Governorate, Iraq
Editorial Member
Abdulrezzak Bakış
Engineering-Architecture Faculty Civil Engineering-Transportation, Bitlis Eren University
Bitlis, Turkey
Editorial Member
Angelo Riccio
Department of Science and Technology, Parthenope University of Naples
Naples, Campania, Italy
Editorial Member
Aykan Akıncılar
Department of Industrial Engineering, Manisa Celal Bayar University
Manisa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Baofeng Ji
School of Information Engineering, Henan University of Science and Technology
Luoyang, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Bart Wiegmans
Department of Transport and Planning, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, Delft University of Technology
Delft, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Basilio Lenzo
Department of Engineering, Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Cahit Gurer
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Afyon Kocatepe University
Afyonkarahisar, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chellaswamy C
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kings Engineering College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Chia-Hsun Chang
Department of Maritime and Mechanical Engineering, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, United Kingdom, UK
Editorial Member
Chiranth Srinivasan
Simerics, Inc.
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Constantine Tarawneh
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Cristina Dragomir
Department of Management in Transports, Constanta Maritime University
Constanta, Romania
Editorial Member
Dong Zhang
School of Transportation and Logistics,Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Dongyao Jia
School of Civil Engineering, University of Queensland
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Editorial Member
Donia Damak
Business Management, Donghua University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Dr.srikanth Seelam
School of civil engineering, REVA University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ghazaleh Azimi
Department of Civil Engineering, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks
Cité Descartes, Marne La Vallée, France
Editorial Member
Hongchu Yu
State Key Laboratory of Information Engineering, Surveying, and Mapping, Wuhan University
Wu Han, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Izabela Dembińska
Department of Logistics, University of Szczecin
Szczecin, Zachodniopomorskie, Poland
Editorial Member
J. N. Mandal
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Bombay
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Jalel Euchi
Department of MIS, College of Business and Economics, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
Buraidah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Jianhua Liu
College of Traffic Engineering, Hunan University of Technology
Zhuzhou, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Jianmin Li
Navigation College, Dalian Maritime University
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Jianpu Wang
School of Automotive and Rail Transit, Nanjing Institute of Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Jing Wang
School of Qilu Transportration, Shandong University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Kailai Wang
City and Regional Planning, The Ohio State University
Dublin, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Keyvan Ansari
Discipline of Information and Communications Technology, University of the Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore Dc, Queensland, Australia
Editorial Member
Krishna Lok Singh
Structural Technologies Division
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Maria Nadia Postorino
Department of Civil, Energy, Environment and Materials Engineering (DICEAM), Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria, Italy
Editorial Member
Máté Zöldy
Department of Automotive Technology, Technical and Economical University of Budapest
Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Editorial Member
Michael, Chi Bun Cheng
School of Professional and Continuing Education, The University of Hong Kong
Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Ming Wei
School of transportation, Nantong University
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Ming Liu
Department of Management Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Mohsen Samadani
Amsted Rail Incorporated
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Nur Khairiel Anuar
Department of Logistics and Transport, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Olumuyiwa Aderinola
Civil Engineering Department, Federal University of Technology, Akure
Akure, Ondo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Ornella Chiavola
Engineering Department, ROMA TRE University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Ozgur Balli
F35 Airvehicle Maintenance and Management Department,1'st Air Maintanence Factory Directorate, Rebuplic of Turkey Ministry of National Defence
Eskisehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Pak Kin Wong
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau
Taipa, Macau
Editorial Member
Reyhaneh Rahbar Rastegar
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Saad Sarsam
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Salvatore Capri
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Sathish Kumar Ravichandran
School of Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Presidency University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Su Xiu Xu
Department of Industrial Engineering, Jinan University
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Süleyman Köse
Department of Marine Science, Karadeniz Technical University
Trabzon, Turkey
Editorial Member
Tamas Banyai
Institute of Logistics, University of Miskolc
Miskolc, Borsod-Abauj-Zemplen, Hungary
Editorial Member
Tianjun Feng
School of Traffic Science and Engineering, Jilin Jianzhu University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Trung Thanh Nguyen
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Editorial Member
Wubeshet Woldemariam
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Department, Purdue University Northwest
Hammond, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Xiaoqiang Zhang
School of Transportation and Logistics, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Xuhui He
School of Civil Engineering, Central South University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Yanjun Huang
Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics, University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Canada
Editorial Member
Yanzhao An
Clean Combustion Research Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Thuwal, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Zafer Yilmaz
Department of Business Administration, TED University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Zhenning Li
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Browse journals by subject